Mr. Vishal Jain
Vice Chairman and Managing Director

Mr. Anand Singh Dalal
CEO –  MHE Rental


Mr. L . Sharath Kumar
Vice President – EPD
Head – Sound & Vibration


Mr. Anjan Nag
Head – Electrical 

Mr. Jagdish Nambiar
Head – Environmental Simulation


Mr. MSH Prasad
Head – Components 

Mr. Uday  Bhavsar
Head – Heat & Combustion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *